Sermons & Media

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
This week we explore some examples of faith that help us see the truth of who Jesus is and the extraordinary gift he offers us.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Explore how the Bible makes known God's salvation in Christ, how it teaches, rebukes, & corrects us, and how it trains us for righteous living.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
This part of 2 Timothy shows us what false teaching and ungodliness look like and how to avoid them.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
This sermon teaches us the elements of effective ministry such as discipline, hard work, teaching and focus despite suffering. Christian witness can be lonely yet also encouraging.
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Psalm 18
Series: Psalms
Psalm 18 talks of God's salvation for the faithful, his judgement of sin and his triumph over enemies. He sees his people's needs and he turns up for them.
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Passage: Psalm 17
Series: Psalms
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Our Christmas Day sermon wraps up our series looking at why we need Jesus. Come and learn how we find repentance through Christ.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
This sermon considers the role Christ played in destroying sin and the impact this has had on our relationships with God.
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Passage: Titus 2
The first sermon in our 2016 Christmas series considers the salvation that God's grace offers us through Jesus.
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
This sermon tackles the issue of how to persevere as a Christian to the end. It explains that we should put aside notions of self-sufficiency and place all our hope in God's word. You'll also find techniques to help you along the way.
Powered by: truthengaged